How Elevo supports Figaro Classifieds in its HR strategy throughout the year

Justine Reure
 - 
HR Development Officer

The Figaro Classifieds project

For years, the Figaro Classifieds HR team has been working essentially with an HRIS (Human Resources Management Information System) that allowed them to do several things: payroll management, leave management, updating employee information and interview management. 


But after years of using this cumbersome and complex HRIS, the HR team realized that this tool was no longer suitable for effective performance and talent management. " I found it neither fluid nor ergonomic. It lacked flexibility and customizability. In addition, we realized that it gave a bad image of the HR team. We also realized that it gave a bad image of the HR team," says Justine Reure, HR Development Manager at Figaro Classifieds.


That's why it began looking for other, more effective HR tools to improve interview completion rates and to create a culture of continuous feedback. After conducting a rigorous benchmark, Justine finally chose the Elevo solution. 

"I've always had good contact with Elevo's teams. The support and expertise of the Customer Success team is essential for the success of our HR projects. There is a good reactivity, and that's important for us! » 

The Elevo solution for Figaro Classifieds

Launch of 3 high value-added HR projects 

Working since January 2020 with the Elevo solution, Figaro Classifieds is currently using 3 Elevo functionalities: 

  • Half-year talks: Figaro Classifieds launches campaigns to collect feedback from employees on 2 different aspects: skills and performance. The intuitive nature of the tool has led to a significant increase in the completion rate. "With Elevo, we have gone from annual interviews to half-year talks. In the future, we'll probably be doing other types of campaigns even more frequently.
  • Onboarding and surprise reports : During the first two months of employee integration, the HR team launches campaigns to evaluate the employee's adherence to the team and the company as a whole.
  • Surveys: The HR team also uses Elevo to launch feedback campaigns on the post-crisis management of Covid-19. At the time of the deconfinement, for example, the HR team launched a survey that gave employees the opportunity to express themselves on how the situation was managed by the company and to prepare together for the "after". "We wanted to get feedback on our support, cohesion and the strategy adopted during this post-crisis period. The feedback was very useful to us."

Other functionalities of the platform will thus be gradually implemented at Figaro Classifieds, such as 360° feedback, as the company is very satisfied with Elevo's service and support. 


"It's a tool for HR, but above all it's a tool for employees and managers! "Justine Reure, HR Development Officer

A dedicated tool and tailor-made support 

Figaro Classifieds has chosen to dissociate administrative management, linked to payroll, from performance management. Indeed, an overly generalist HRIS excludes the possibility of benefiting from increased expertise for all HR missions. The collaboration with Elevo has allowed Figaro Classifieds to benefit from both human and technological end-to-end support. We can mention for example the design of campaigns, the implementation of training courses for managers, the analysis of results presented to the Executive Committee, or a targeted study on the adaptation of teams to teleworking. In this way, the HR department played a strategic role in the company's transition to teleworking.


A solution appreciated by all at Figaro Classifieds

In barely a year, employees have been able to get to grips with the Elevo tool, and are very appreciative of it. As a result, the HR team has seen an increase in employee engagement. "We got good feedback on the tool, the employees really played the game: we had a satisfactory response rate for the first year! "The HR development manager is delighted.


Industry  
Internet
Size 
350
 staff members
Headquarters  
Paris
Leader in the market for classified ads on the Internet, Figaro Classifieds generates 8 million unique visitors on all its sites, thanks to its 350 employees. Its most famous brands include Cadremploi, Le Figaro Etudiant and Le Figaro Immobilier.

Find out how Elevo can transform your business today.

Schedule a demo, it's free!

Elevo's advantages for 

Figaro Classifieds

Very good interview completion rate
An enjoyable employee experience thanks to the intuitive tool
Personalized support by the Elevo team
Management of all types of interviews: performance, day package, etc.

All our testimonials

Aircall, Kapten, Greenflex...
Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Meal delivery

How did Frichti implement innovative performance and talent management with Elevo?

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Internet

How Elevo supports Figaro Classifieds in its HR strategy throughout the year

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
SaaS

How AirCall created a high-performance culture in a hyper-growth environment with Elevo

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Internet

How did Kapten transform evaluations into a time of constructive exchange appreciated by employees?

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Advice

How Converteo allows its consultants to collect feedback at the end of the mission

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Renewable energies

How Greenflex transformed its interviews into a real HR management tool

Our other testimonies

Comment Elevo accompagne Figaro Classifieds dans sa stratégie RH tout au long de l'année

Justine Reure
 - 
Chargée de développement RH

Le projet Figaro Classifieds

Depuis des années, l’équipe RH de Figaro Classifieds travaillait essentiellement avec un SIRH (système d’information de gestion des ressources humaines) qui permettait de faire plusieurs choses : la gestion de paie, la gestion des congés, la mise à jour des informations des collaborateurs et la gestion des entretiens. 


Mais après des années d’utilisation de ce SIRH lourd et complexe, l’équipe RH s’est rendu compte que cet outil n’était plus adapté pour une gestion efficace de la performance et des talents. « Je trouvais cela ni fluide, ni ergonomique. Cela manquait de flexibilité et de possibilité de personnalisation. De plus, nous nous sommes rendus compte que cela donnait une mauvaise image de l’équipe RH. », déclare Justine Reure, Chargée de développement RH chez Figaro Classifieds.


C’est pourquoi elle s’est mise à chercher d’autres outils RH plus efficaces pour améliorer le taux de complétion des entretiens et pour créer une culture de feedback continu. Après avoir réalisé un benchmark rigoureux, Justine a finalement choisi la solution Elevo. 

« J’ai toujours eu un bon contact avec les équipes d’Elevo. L’accompagnement et l’expertise de l’équipe Customer Success est indispensable pour la réussite de nos projets RH. Il y a une bonne réactivité, et ça pour nous c’est important ! » 

La solution Elevo pour Figaro Classifieds

Lancement de 3 projets RH à forte valeur ajoutée 

Travaillant depuis janvier 2020 avec la solution Elevo, Figaro Classifieds utilise pour l’instant 3 fonctionnalités d’Elevo : 

  • Des campagnes d’entretien semestrielles (Half-year talks): Figaro Classifieds lance des campagnes pour récolter le feedback des collaborateurs sur 2 différents aspects: les compétences et la performance. Le caractère intuitif de l’outil a permis d’augmenter fortement le taux de complétion. “Avec Elevo, on est passé des entretiens annuels à des “half-year talks”. A l’avenir, on fera sûrement d’autres types de campagnes de manière encore plus fréquente”. 
  • L’onboarding et les rapports d’étonnement : Pendant les deux premiers mois de l’intégration des collaborateurs, l’équipe RH lance des campagnes pour évaluer l’adhésion de ce dernier au sein de son équipe, et plus largement, de l’entreprise. 
  • Les sondages : L’équipe RH utilise aussi Elevo pour lancer des campagnes de feedback sur la gestion post-crise du Covid-19. Au moment du déconfinement par exemple, l’équipe RH a lancé un sondage qui a permis aux collaborateurs de s’exprimer sur la manière dont la situation a été gérée par l’entreprise et préparer ensemble « l’après ». “On voulait avoir du feedback sur notre accompagnement, la cohésion et la stratégie adoptée pendant cette période post-crise. Les retours nous ont été très utiles.”

D’autres fonctionnalités de la plateforme vont ainsi se mettre en place progressivement chez Figaro Classifieds, à l'instar du feedback 360°, car l’entreprise est très satisfaite du service et de l’accompagnement d’Elevo. 


« C’est un outil pour les RH, mais c’est surtout un outil pour les collaborateurs et les managers ! » - Justine Reure, Chargée de développement RH

Un outil dédié et un accompagnement sur mesure 

Figaro Classifieds a choisi de dissocier la gestion administrative, liée à la paye, de la gestion de la performance. En effet un SIRH trop généraliste exclut la possibilité de bénéficier d’une expertise accrue pour toutes les missions RH. La collaboration avec Elevo a permis à Figaro Classifieds de bénéficier d’un accompagnement, à la fois humain et technologique de bout en bout. Nous pouvons par exemple citer la conception des campagnes, la mise en place de formations pour les managers, l’analyse des résultats présentés en Comité de Direction, ou encore, une étude ciblée sur l’adaptation des équipes au télétravail. Ainsi, le département RH a joué un rôle stratégique dans la transition de l’entreprise vers le télétravail.


Une solution appréciée par tous chez Figaro Classifieds

En à peine un an, les collaborateurs ont pu s’approprier l’outil Elevo, et l’apprécient beaucoup. Par conséquent, l’équipe RH a vu une hausse de l’engagement des collaborateurs. « On a eu de bons feedbacks sur l’outil, les collaborateurs ont vraiment joué le jeu : on a eu un taux de réponse satisfaisant pour une première année ! », se réjouit la chargée de développement RH.


Industrie  
Internet
Taille 
350
 collaborateurs
Siège  
Paris
Leader du marché des annonces classées sur internet, Figaro Classifieds génère 8 millions de visiteurs uniques sur l'ensemble de ses sites, grâce à ses 350 collaborateurs. Parmi ses marques les plus célèbres, on trouve notamment Cadremploi, Le Figaro Etudiant et Le Figaro Immobilier.

Découvrez comment Elevo peut transformer votre entreprise dès aujourd'hui.

Programmez une démo, c'est gratuit !

Les avantages d'Elevo pour 

Figaro Classifieds

Très bon taux de complétion des entretiens
Une expérience collaborateur agréable grâce à l’outil intuitif
Accompagnement personnalisée par l'équipe Elevo
Gestion de tous les types d’entretiens : performance, forfait jour, etc.

Tous nos témoignages

Aircall, Kapten, Greenflex...
Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Immobilier

Comment Proprioo a ancré une culture du feedback axée sur le développement pour une entreprise plus performante ?

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Livraison de repas

Comment Frichti a mis en place un management de la performance et des talents innovant grâce à Elevo ?

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Internet

Comment Elevo accompagne Figaro Classifieds dans sa stratégie RH tout au long de l'année

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
SaaS

Comment AirCall a créé une culture de haute performance dans un contexte d'hyper croissance grâce à Elevo

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Conseil

Comment Converteo permet à ses consultants de collecter du feedback en fin de mission

Testimonial image
Testimonial image
Énergies renouvelables

Comment Greenflex a transformé ses entretiens en un véritable outil de pilotage RH

Nos autres témoignages